You are here

NIAS Associates

Academics

Inger Agger , PhD, Licensed Psychologist, Senior Expert
Tel: (+45) 2588 6968
Email: inger.agger@gmail.com
Tage Bild , Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+45) 5120 4633
Email: tbi@ifs.ku.dk
Kjeld Erik Brødsgaard , Professor, PhD, Director of Asia Research Centre.
Tel: (+45) 3815 5758
Email: keb.int@cbs.dk
Vibeke Børdahl , Dr. Phil, Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+47) 67123881
Email: vibeke.bordahl@gmail.com
Jørgen Delman , Dr., Professor
Tel: (+45) 3532 8827
Email: jorgen.delman@hum.ku.dk
Mikael Gravers , Associate Professor
Tel: (+45) 89 42 46 73
Email: etnomg@hum.au.dk
Gitte Marianne Hansen , PhD, Lecturer in Japanese Studies
Tel: -
Email: gitte.marianne.hansen@gmail.com
Maria Jaschok , Dr., Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+44) 1865 280742
Email: maria.jaschok@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Ravinder Kaur , Associate Professor
Tel: +45 51 30 27 05
Email: rkaur@hum.ku.dk
Ari Olavi Kokko , Professor
Tel: (+45) 3815 2533
Email: ako.int@)cbs.dk
Bruce Henry Lambert , Dr. Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+46) 86121294
Email: bruce@reorient.com
Börje Ljunggren , Dr. Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+46) 728320521
Email: borjeljunggren@yahoo.se
Stig Toft Madsen , Fil.Dr, Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+45) 3254 5611
Email: stm@ruc.dk
Nils Finn Munch-Petersen , Mag.Scient, Senior Expert
Tel: (+45) 5648 5740
Email: nilsfinn@hotmail.com
Uzma Rehman , Dr., Research Fellow
Tel: (+45) 3323 4404
Email: ur100@yahoo.com
Anders Riel Müller , Phd, Researcher
Tel: (+45) 4268 7860
Email: anders.muller@gmail.com
Liisa Salo-Lee , Dr., Professor
Tel: (+358) 44 276 0183
Email: liisa.salolee@jyu.fi
Johannes Dragsbaek Schmidt , Associate Professor
Tel: (+45) 99 40 84 04
Email: jds@cgs.aau.dk
Jesper Schlæger , Research fellow
Tel: (+86) 138 82282829
Email: jesper.schlaeger@gmail.com
Clemens Stubbe Østergaard , Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+45) 2014 5106
Email: clemens@ps.au.dk
Thommy Svensson , Professor
Tel: (+46) 706355160
Email: thommy.svensson@knowledgehouse.se
Aki Tonami , Researcher
Tel: -
Anders Törnvall , Dr. Professor
Tel: (+46) 13295121
Email: anders.g.tornvall@telia.com
Thao Thi Vu , Researcher
Tel: (+45) 35 32 95 32
Email: thao.thi.vu@nias.ku.dk
Donald B. Wagner , Dr. Phil, Senior Research Fellow
Tel: (+45) 3331 2581
Email: dwag@alum.mit.edu
Bu Wei , Professor
Tel: (+86) 13901367867
Email: buwei@public3.bta.net.cn
Yuezhi Zhao , Professor
Tel: (+001) 778 782 3687
Email: yzhao@sfu.ca